• 联系我们
  • 订阅

SmartFactory SPC3D® 助力提升良率、提高盈利能力、减少浪费

自动化分析减少缺陷,优化持续改进

良率是制造商最关注的关键绩效指标之一,提升良率能够在减少浪费、提高生产力、盈利能力乃至客户满意度方面都产生积极影响。 然而,要实现良率的提升,必须识别并妥善解决生产过程不合格的根源、优化生产流程,形成持续改进文化,以长期保持良率提高。 为此,需要对来自不同工厂设备和系统的数据进行持续分析。 统计过程控制(SPC)系统可以及早发现问题、提供相应的纠正和预防措施,并为生产过程改进提供切实有效的线索,最大限度地减少过程不合格的情况。

SmartFactory SPC3D 可以实时处理参数、分析生产数据,以识别过程不合格项。 具体处理方式为验证规格是否在限制范围内,识别可疑的过程趋势,并在发现过程不合格时向员工发出警告。 您可以将其视为过程不合格项的“早期预警系统”,此系统不仅可以识别问题,还能够寻找机会提升品质、降低可变性。

SmartFactory SPC3D可以实时告诉您问题何时出现以及如何处理这些问题

此外,SmartFactory SPC3D 还能实时向生产人员反馈生产过程的重要信息,有助于培养持续改进的文化。

采用 SPC 系统可以使持续评估过程性能所需的复杂分析工作自动化,并为提升良率的工艺改进提出有效的建议。 最终,提升良率可以显著提高质量、减少浪费,提高盈利能力。

关于作者

Dan Meier
Dan Meier
Connect with us on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/applied-smartfactory/ to begin your journey towards creating a world class factory today.

• Subscribe

Improve yield for better profitability, less waste with SmartFactory SPC3D®

Automating analytics reduces defects, optimizing continuous improvement

Yield is one of the most significant KPIs manufacturers focus on because improving yield has such a positive impact on waste reduction, productivity, profitability, and even customer satisfaction. To improve yield, however, it’s necessary to identify and appropriately address the source of process nonconformities, optimize production processes, and adopt a culture of continuous improvement to sustain yield improvements over time. This requires continuous analysis of data from different factory tools and systems. A Statistical Process Control (SPC) system can help minimize process nonconformities by identifying problems early, recommending corrective and preventive actions, and providing tangible clues for process improvement.

SmartFactory SPC3D processes parameters in real-time and analyzes production data to identify process nonconformities. It does so by validating whether specifications are within limits, identifying suspect processing trends, and warns the staff when a process nonconformity is identified. You can think of this as an “early warning system” for process nonconformities that not only identifies problems, but also identifies opportunities to improve quality and reduce variability.

SmartFactory SPC3D can tell you when problems arise and what to do about them in real-time

Additionally, SmartFactory SPC3D helps foster a culture of continuous improvement by providing vital feedback about production processes to the manufacturing staff in real-time.

Adopting an SPC system can automate the arduous analysis required to continuously evaluate process performance and make recommendations for process improvements that increase yield. Ultimately, improving yield can bring significant improvements in quality, waste reduction, and profitability.

About the Author

Dan Meier
Dan Meier
Connect with us on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/applied-smartfactory/ to begin your journey towards creating a world class factory today.